Images from the 2018 Club Championship

Left to right: Michael Yee (Club Champion), Yoshio Matsuzaki, Kay Yamanaka, Rian Kendig, Brandon Vanderberg, Pai Longdongthip, Clark Louie,

Stacy Goman, Dave Oliver, April Okazaki. Back of head: Bobby Lee and Darryl Inouye


Since the club championship is next weekend.  I found some of this information helpful.