Club President

NameEmailPhone
Mr. John Sturgesjaykee13@yahoo.com503-380-9499

Vice President

NameEmailPhone
Mr. Darryl Inouyedmarc@comcast.net503-750-8321

Tournament Chairman

NameEmailPhone
Mr. Carl Louiecarl2841@netzero.net
503-423-7568

Treasurer

NameEmailPhone
Mr. Clark Louieclark57.louie@yahoo.com503-209-0013

Secretary

NameEmailPhone
Mrs. Celia Chancelia.chan@comcast.net503-998-1894

Handicap Chairman

NameEmailPhone
Mr. Jerry Lowgdslow@yahoo.com503-381-9058

Historian

NameEmailPhone
Mr. Ross Yamasakirossyama@comcast.net503-701-6530

Social Chairman

NameEmailPhone
Mrs. Kathy Watanabekdwatanabe1@gmail.com503-473-3379

Webmaster

NameEmailPhone
Laville Fendorslaville.fendors@gmail.com503-880-6025

Advisory Board

NameEmailPhone
Mr. Kay Yamanaka
Mr. Gunar Meneksmeneks@comcast.net503-750-9290
Mr. Bill Chan
Mr. Dan Hutchinshutchinsperformance@comcast.net503-709-9854
Mr. Dale Okazakiokicruiser1@gmail.com503-278-1435